jump to navigation

My new Cardinals blog January 5, 2011

Posted by Christine Coleman in Baseball.
trackback

Writing about baseball is something that I missed, I realized recently. As a result, I started my own Cardinals blog. You can find the blog, Aaron Miles’ Fastball, here. (And if you don’t know who Aaron Miles is, that’s fine. You don’t have to click the link!)

In keeping with my productivity goal for 2011, however, I am planning to still write about other topics here – though I’ll likely be writing about the Cardinals on my other blog much more often! Here’s a bit of good news on the 2011 goals front: a great first week at Weight Watchers, surprisingly so, as I lost 5 pounds. The exercise goal is harder to get back into the routine of, but I’ve gotten started at least. Besides, it’s only Jan. 5!

Comments»

1. linda - January 6, 2011

Once again, your determination and follow-through and self-discipline both shames me and inspires me. How about I try to get back on the exercise routine (after 2 months of pure neglect…)? If you can do all that you’re doing, surely I can do ONE thing of the many I think about. 🙂

Christine Coleman - January 6, 2011

Well, I’ve only been to the Y once this week. Didn’t go Tuesday because I wanted to finish getting everything for the blog set up. But I am planning to go tonight. It all starts with one day … of course, then you have to continue on a second day! 😉

2. MM - January 7, 2011

Great job for the week eating good! Its not easy and just think – you’re not carrying a 5 lb bag of potatoes around. That is a super accomplishment Chris!

You’ll get in the swing of the exercise routine again – sometimes one thing at a time!

I don’t know who that baseball player is though!

Love,

MM


Leave a Reply

